Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

2 Pages < 1 2 
Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Creare stanza server rf2

sgm
post Apr 9 2015, 11:47 PM
Post #16



Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 411
Joined: 20-November 06
Member No.: 468



Michele Rizzo
faceva cosi anche a me.
Sei sicuro di aver aperto le porte giuste??


--------------------
user posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
tommy
post Apr 10 2015, 07:11 PM
Post #17



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 32
Joined: 21-November 14
Member No.: 25,034



Tommaso Cappelletti
Penso di si. Allego i due file immagine con il dettaglio delle porte aperte. Sto impazzendo

Attached thumbnail(s)
Attached Image Attached Image


--------------------
user posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
sgm
post Apr 13 2015, 04:51 PM
Post #18



Group Icon

Group: Admin
Posts: 411
Joined: 20-November 06
Member No.: 468



Michele Rizzo
QUOTE(tommy @ Apr 10 2015, 07:11 PM)
Penso di si. Allego i due file immagine con il dettaglio delle porte aperte. Sto impazzendo
*




cosa quel "spento" in basso a destra del primo screen?


--------------------
user posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

2 Pages < 1 2
Reply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
 

Time is now: 8th December 2019 - 05:53 AM Lo-Fi Version