Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

 
Reply to this topicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> rFactor 2 Build 910 Now Available!

Ivan Lord
post Jan 4 2015, 11:54 AM
Post #1



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 342
Joined: 12-October 12
From: Verona
Member No.: 24,111



Ivan Lord
E' uscita una nuova build per rFactor 2

Build 910 is largely a maintenance update for the Build 906 update released shortly before the Christmas break. With the developers putting it together, it has now been tested for public release as Build 910.

http://rfactor.net/web/2015/01/03/rfactor-...-now-available/

Update 29 (Build 910) Changelog:

FEATURES:
————-
Added option to screenshot directly to clipboard, PLR file entry now called “Screenshot format”.

BUG FIXES / OPTIMIZATIONS:
————-
Fixed multiplayer race rejoin.
Fixed heat haze bug for non-HDR mode.
Fixed Modmgr bug where a deleted package file would still appear in list.

UI / HUD / OPTIONS:
————-
No longer reset widescreen UI config parameter when applying graphics changes.


--------------------
user posted image
user posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Caterpillar
post Jan 6 2015, 07:19 PM
Post #2



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 583
Joined: 3-August 05
From: Lamezia Terme - CZ - Italy
Member No.: 86



Armando Ortenzi
Dopo aver fatto l'aggiornamento dalla 906 alla 910, rF2 non parte.

Che fare?

P.s. Riavviato il PC, adesso funge.


--------------------
user posted image

La potenza è nulla senza controllo.
... devi smetterla di usare le mie doti di guida per far passare i tuoi setup per buoni ...
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
LcR
post Jan 6 2015, 08:48 PM
Post #3



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 187
Joined: 23-July 08
From: Bergamo
Member No.: 10,865



Luca Radaelli
a volte lo fa anche a me, già dalla 906, più che non partire rf2 non parte proprio il launcher.

Andando in Gestione Attività trovo un launcer_rfactor_32bit e dopo averlo abbattuto si sistema tutto, lo fa sporadicamente, non sempre


--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Mandingo
post Jan 7 2015, 08:48 AM
Post #4



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 1,335
Joined: 18-April 13
From: Caltanissetta
Member No.: 24,320



Claudio Fulco
Invece non so se capita anche a voi, quando entro nel multiplayer se non clicco sul tasto aggiorna server non spunta la lista dei server aperti.

A voi capita ??


--------------------
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
Walter
post Jan 7 2015, 11:01 AM
Post #5



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 665
Joined: 10-March 14
Member No.: 24,810



Walter Ponzo
QUOTE(LcR @ Jan 6 2015, 08:48 PM)
a volte lo fa anche a me, già dalla 906, più che non partire rf2 non parte proprio il launcher.

Andando in Gestione Attività trovo un launcer_rfactor_32bit e dopo averlo abbattuto si sistema tutto, lo fa sporadicamente, non sempre
*


anche a me capita.. devo andare in gestione attivita\ proprieta e trovo aperto il launcer di rfactor.. lo chiudo e poi torna tutto ok boooo!!


--------------------
user posted image [COLOR=red]
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cagivariver
post Jan 7 2015, 08:57 PM
Post #6



Group Icon

Group: Members
Posts: 263
Joined: 6-January 13
From: Brescia
Member No.: 24,201



Roberto Boniotti
QUOTE(Riccardo Castellano @ Jan 7 2015, 11:01 AM)
anche a me capita.. devo andare in gestione attivita\ proprieta e trovo aperto il launcer di rfactor.. lo chiudo e poi torna tutto ok boooo!!
*




A me no, ma con RF1 , (ed esclusivamente con il gid installato v.1.5) me lo ha sempre fatto, e lo fa tuttora. Tutte le volte che esco dal gioco, poi devo anche andare a chiuderlo manualmente dal task manager.Se non lo faccio e mi metto a giocare con un altra installazione ,sono a rischio conflitto.

Misteri digitali..... :lol:


--------------------
user posted image
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Reply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
2 User(s) are reading this topic (2 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:
 

Time is now: 15th December 2019 - 01:37 AM Lo-Fi Version